ALBUM: Young Jonn – Young Forever

Young Jonn - Young Forever Album
Young Jonn – Young Forever Album

Nigerian singer and record producer, Young Jonn, introduces his latest project titled “Jiggy Forever.”

The album features 16 robust tracks, showcasing the artist’s continued relevance and expanding musical prowess. Furthermore, “Jiggy Forever” boasts notable guest appearances from industry heavyweights including Don Jazzy, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, BlaqBonez, Zlatan, Sean Paul, and Ya Levis, adding extra depth and flavor to the musical journey.


You can listen to the “Young Forever” Album by Young Jonn here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.